Additional Chief Secretary, Labour Resource Dept. Till date he has received 9 medals. Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? Home. of Appointment Source of 24 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sinha ी संजीव कुमार िसहा Id No. Rahul Kumar, IAS: Wiki, Bio, Wife, Salary, Caste and Age Rahul Kumar is an IAS officer from Bihar. 55 60 Rahul Kumar. Secretary to Chief Minister, Bihar Secretary to Chief Minister, Bihar 1. Join Facebook to connect with Sanjeev Kumar and others you may know. List of IPS officers of Bihar Cadre ( NIC Email ID Provided by MHA, Govt. sir ek to wo kudh bina meter ke 10 sal se bijali jala raha h aur dushro ko v de raha h. Kumar Ravi is a 2005 batch Indian Administrative Services (IAS) officer of Bihar Cadre. Kumar Sanjay Krishna, IAS Chief Secretary Government of Assam Block- C, 3rd Floor, Assam Sachivalaya Dispur - 781006, Guwahati Assam 0361-2261120, 0361-2261403 0361-2260900 [email protected] com helps you prepare and take online mock tests for govt exams like SSC, IAS, Bank PO, Railways. Shri Sudhir Kumar, IAS. Facebook gives people the power to share and. Anurag Goel (Assam cadre) 2. Dwivedi,ITS(Rtd. 110D03 29/08/2011;RR mahendrakumar. Former Agriculture Minister Radha Mohan Singh is presently a Lok Sabha MP from Bihar. Studies Matlab & Simulink programming, Sustainable Production and Consumption, and Wireless Power Transmission System. mazhari, ias (retd. Photo Source. Devesh Kumar - Bihar. Live Timarpur Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Timarpur (Delhi) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more. OnlineTyari. Dr Sur yamani Kumar, SGIDT, Patna : Member 13. Deepak Kumar, a 1984-batch Bihar cadre IAS officer has been appointed as the new Chief Secretary of Bihar. Sri Nand Kishore Yadav: Hon'ble Minister: 0612: 2546115. Vipin Kumar: Resident Commissioner, Bihar: 23014945 : 2: Sh. Sri Sanjeev Kumar, IAS Director, S&T Tel: 2545330. He will succeed Anjani Kumar Singh (IAS officer of 1981 batch) who is retiring now. SRI SANJEEV KUMAR, IAS District Magistrate, Bhojpur 06182-221312 dm-bhojpur. खादी संस्था ऑनलाइन पंजीकरण. office [dot]sanjeevbalyan [at]gmail [dot]com. Dear Visitor, For being the member of the Bihar Lok Manch just submit your request through feedback link at the site. in , fisheries. Deputy Development Commissioner (DDC), Vaishali, Raushan Kushwaha, an IAS officer of 2014 batch, has been transferred and appointed DM, Bhojpur, replacing Sanjeev Kumar, an IAS officer of 2012 batch. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the. They care for difficult, serious or unusual medical problems and continue to see the patient until these problems have resolved or stabilised. Sanjeevani Eye Hospital & Research Institute 18 IAS Colony, Kidwai Puri, Patna-1, Bihar (India) Email:[email protected] Among the district magistrates who have been handed transfer orders include Samastipur DM Divesh Sehra, Sitamarhi DM M Ram Chandrudu and Bhojpur DM Sanjiv Kumar. Kumar did not mind playing roles that were non-glamorous, such as characters well. Bihar Principal Secretary(PWD) & Principal Secretary(UD), N C T of Delhi 07/11/2017 Level 15 in the Pay Matrix 25. DA: 17 PA: 15 MOZ Rank: 32. mishra (1986) bihar 14/03/1960 31/03/2020 25/08/1986 central deputation a. Affairs Deptt. ) +91 11 23094221 (Fax) +91 11 23793626 ( Res. irs (it)--915 37657 mr. com 0641-2420315 / 2420747 9470488744 Bhagalpur Nagar Nigam, Adampur, Bhagalpur, Bihar 812001 Sh. FROM KUMAR VIKRANT. © YKA Media Pvt. He is a 2009-batch Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer of the Bihar cadre. Of Industries Cum CEO,Khadi Board, Bihar Designing. com helps you prepare and take online mock tests for govt exams like SSC, IAS, Bank PO, Railways. S/o Dadan Prasad Singh (Peshkar) Near Nishan Niketan Library Gaurakshini Sasaram (Bihar), Pin. Sanjeev Gupta Saurabh Kumar IAS, Commissioner Raipur Municipal Corporation. in 65 UPENDRA KR. ), ISSUED Sarita Choudhary Addl. The official website is www. Santosh Kumar Yadav, IAS, UP (Date of Birth: 19/01/1971) IAS, Bihar/UP (Date of Birth: 31/12/1981) DCP Sanjeev Kumar Yadav is India's most decorated cop. Latest: Ira Singhal appointed as Director (Press & Information), NDMC. Create New Account. Senior diplomat Sanjeev Kumar Singla has been appointed as the next Indian Ambassador to. present posting of ips officers as on 01. Singh (Junior): An ICS officer who hailed from very simple family of Ghataro, Vaishali. My account; Wishlist; My Cart; Checkout; Login; Lost password; Order Track. Accessibility Help. Home; About; Terms; Community Guide; Contact Us.